025-52239040
                    EN
                    Index News information

                    Industry dynamics

                    Error Analysis of Shelf Life Prediction of Energy Bar with Color as Deterioration Index2019-05-23

                    School of Food Science and Nutrition Engineering, China Agricultural University, Beijing 100083) studied various factors in accelerated experimental design and specific experimental methods for predicting the shelf life of energy bars, including the determination of repetition times, the number and time interval of fitting points.

                    And accelerate the temperature condition.

                    The results show that the repetition number of samples has little effect on the prediction accuracy. The detection points and intervals at each temperature have a great influence on the prediction accuracy.

                    In the design of acceleration experiment, the number and range of acceleration temperature have the greatest influence on the prediction error.

                    Through reasonable experimental design, the prediction accuracy can be controlled within 10%.

                    ASLT is a common method to predict the shelf life of food.

                    Generally speaking, the ASLT method is more common in industrial applications because it can shorten the time to market. The prediction method of the shelf life usually includes five steps: determining the main quality deterioration and the corresponding indicators in the storage process;

                    Predictive experiments; determination of sensory acceptable endpoints and corresponding chemical index limits; establishment of mathematical models (Arrhenius 2-3 or improved Arrhenius 4 equation) to describe the relationship between chemical index changes and temperature; calculation of shelf life and reality at room temperature

                    Verify the shelf life comparison.

                    In this field, Calligaris 5 establishes an ASLT dynamic model to predict the shelf life of baked food, and validates the model with bread as raw material. 6. Rahmouni0 has established a mathematical model to describe the oxidation stability of olive oil.

                    However, there is a fixed error in ASLT's shelf life, which is accumulated by each step error. Prediction process.

                    Determining the number of repetitions will affect the accuracy of measurement; the number of fitting points and the time interval of downward curve will affect the accuracy of rate constant; and the temperature point and temperature range of accelerated experiment will also affect the accuracy of shelf life prediction.

                    At present, some researchers have reported error analysis using accelerated experiments to predict shelf life. Zhang Ronghui 8 predicted the shelf-life of egg rolls by accelerated experiments, 20T; in constant temperature environment, in the absence of desiccants and desiccants, shelf-life prediction

                    The errors were 9.5% and 8.0% for 63 D and 75 d, respectively. Respectively. Magari 9 uses mathematical models to estimate factors affecting the accuracy of shelf sales, such as measurement repetition, batch size and experimental design.

                    However, in the actual prediction experiment, the influence of various factors on the prediction error is still uncertain.

                    This study will discuss the prediction accuracy of color difference model by parallel number, number of points, influence time interval of detection and acceleration temperature condition, in order to maximize the prediction accuracy and provide a basis for similar research.

                    Materials and Methods 1.1 Military Energy Bars for Materials and Instruments 1.1 Military Requirements of Beijing General Logistics Department

                    Prepared by the Research Institute of Tianjin Jinyuan Cake Industry Co., Ltd.

                    DC-P3 Automatic Colorimeter Beijing Starlight Chromometer Company; LHS-250HC-1 Constant Temperature and Humidity Box Shanghai Yiheng Science Instrument Co., Ltd.

                    1.2 Sensory evaluation was used to determine the shelf life at the end of the shelf. Weibull hazard analysis method determines sensory acceptable endpoints. Forty bags of energy bars were placed in a constant temperature and humidity chamber (RH = 60% c) at 37 C. Four samples were randomly sampled every 10 days and h for storage at 4T. After all the samples were taken out, the refrigerator,

                    Sensory evaluation was conducted together.

                    The sensory evaluation method, Dong Xinna experiment method, used the least square method to regress the data to the cumulative risk of 100% C. The shelf life prediction model of energy bars with color as deterioration index was established by ASLT method.

                    The XC of the Lnt-(LnK) index of the shelf life prediction model represents the life of food storage (d), and C represents the temperature of Celsius as a parameter.

                    Prediction error analysis of Arrhenius equation Sample parallelism/experimental detection point and detection time interval can predict the accuracy of Arrhenius equation. From Table 3, it can be seen that Arrhenius equation has a high fitting coefficient, and the room temperature rate is usually 3 parallel to the sample.

                    The repetition times (d) of fitting test time interval at different temperatures were determined. The velocity constant K Lenus 2 was constant K and the shelf life at room temperature was determined.

                    Prediction Error Prediction Value Prediction Value Prediction Value Prediction Value Table 4 Effect of Acceleration Temperature on Prediction Accuracy of Arrhenius Equation Conditions Temperature Number Temperature Gradient Temperature Range

                    Prediction error temperature condition (especially) Prediction value Prediction value Prediction value Prediction value Calculated value Ancient: Question / dish whole ancient: Question / dish whole ancient: Question / dish whole ancient: Question / dish whole ancient: Question / dish whole ancient: Question / dish whole ancient: Question / dish whole ancient: Question / dish whole ancient

                    The predicted value of the total is too small, the predicted value has too long shelf life, and the predicted error is too large.

                    When the number of experimental points and the time interval remain unchanged, the Arrhenius equation does not change much with the increase of parallel forces. When the prediction error is less than 0.99, the prediction error decreases slightly, indicating that the number of samples has little effect on the prediction accuracy of the model.

                    When the parallel number and time interval remain unchanged, the reaction rate constant k is 45,50T with the increase of test points, and the correlation coefficient of Arrhenius equation increases gradually, and the prediction error of shelf life decreases.

                    From 64.1% C to 24.2% c, 40% C is reduced, which indicates that the number of points has a greater impact on the prediction accuracy of the model. When the number of parallel experiments and the number of experimental points are fixed, the detection interval changes with the change of the number of parallel experiments and the number of experimental points.

                    The correlation coefficient of Arrhenius equation increases gradually, the predicted value of room temperature shelf life decreases gradually, and the predicted error decreases significantly.

                    From 55.9% C to 16.4% C, the decrease is about 40% c, which indicates that the time interval can predict the accuracy of the model.

                    The temperature conditions affecting the prediction accuracy of the Arrhenius equation are shown in Table 4. The Arrhenius equation has higher fitting coefficients than 0.97, with a maximum value of 0.9999 (except two temperatures). The acceleration temperature conditions of the Arrhenius equation are different.

                    The prediction accuracy has a significant impact, and the prediction error varies greatly. The maximum value was 257%, and the minimum value was 11.1%. Temperature number, temperature gradient and temperature range have significant influence on the prediction accuracy of Arrhenius equation, and have the number of accelerated temperatures.

                    With the increase of temperature gradient and temperature range, the prediction error decreases gradually, ranging from 214% to 12.4%. Using 37,50,60T to establish the prediction model at the overall temperature, accelerating the temperature and predicting the shelf life at room temperature.

                    For 479d, the prediction error is at least 12.4%, which is similar to the report's prediction error of shelf life (+10%).

                    3. Conclusion The prediction accuracy of Lnt (LnK) XC and Arrhhenius equation of accelerated experimental condition shelf life prediction model is Zhang Liping, Yu Xiaoqin and Tong Huarong. Application of Weibull model in shelf life prediction of salted duck.

                    Food Science and Technology, 2010, 35 (2): 111-113. Cao Ping Yu Yanbo and Li Peirong

                    Weibull Hazard Analysis is used to predict the shelf life of food.

                    Food Science, 2007, 8 (8): 487-491. Zhang Ronghui, Xiao Kaijun

                    The shelf-life of egg rolls was predicted by kinetic theory.

                    Food Research and Development, 2001, 2 (5): 51-53. Dong Xin Na

                    Research on the prediction technology of the shelf life of military energy bars.

                    Beijing: Zhong Jiaojiao, Xiangchuan Wan.

                    Flavor peanut powder on the oxidation rack according to the temperature change. Thank you Julan, Chen Long, Lei Xiaoling and so on.

                    Modem food science and technology for predicting shelf life of low-salt shrimp paste using volatile salt-based nitrogen dynamics model, 2013, 29 (1): 29-33. (Page 305 above) (12.36% to 12.89%)

                    These two fatty acids are unsaturated fatty acids, which play an important role in softening blood vessels, reducing blood lipids and preventing cardiovascular diseases such as atherosclerosis. #

                    Nanjing Future Mechanical Equipment Co., LtdWelcome to leave messages online, you may have problems, or even suggestions on how to improve.

                    Add: 2 Xining road, Jiangning district, Nanjing, China
                    TEL:+86-25-83325539
                    Fax:+86-25-52608839
                    M.P.: 86-13776682492
                    E-mail:export@futureracking.com
                    Skype:qyindustry

                    女女GL文全肉高H湿

025-52239040
                    13813939660
                    EN
                    首頁 新聞動態

                    行業資訊

                    以顏色為劣化指標的能量棒貨架期預測誤差分析2019-05-23

                    中國農業大學食品科學與營養工程學院,北京100083)研究了加速實驗設計中的各種因素以及能量棒保質期預測精度的具體實驗方法,包括:重復次數的確定,擬合點的數量和時間間隔。 

                    并加速溫度條件。 

                    結果表明,樣本的重復次數對預測精度影響不大。每個溫度下的檢測點數和檢測間隔對預測精度有很大影響。 

                    在加速實驗的設計中,加速溫度的數量和溫度范圍對預測誤差的影響最大。 

                    通過合理的實驗設計,預測精度可控制在10%以內。  

                    測試(ASLT)是預測食品保質期的常用方法。 

                    一般來說,ASLT方法在工業應用中更為常見,因為它可以縮短產品上市時間。保質期預測方法通常包括五個步驟:確定主要質量惡化和存儲過程中的相應指標; 

                    預測實驗;確定感官可接受的終點和相應的化學指標限值;建立數學(Arrhenius 2-3或改進的Arrhenius 4方程)模型來描述化學指數變化與溫度之間的關系;計算室溫下的保質期和實際

                    驗證保質期比較。 

                    在這個領域,Calligaris 5建立了ASLT動力學模型來預測烘焙食品的保質期,并以面包為原料來驗證模型。 6.Rahmouni0建立了一個數學模型來描述初榨橄欖油的氧化穩定性。  

                    但是,ASLT方法的保質期有一個固定的誤差,它由每一步誤差累積。預測過程。 

                    確定重復次數會影響測量的準確性;擬合點的數量和下曲線的時間間隔將影響速率常數的準確性;加速實驗的溫度點和溫度范圍也會影響保質期預測的準確性。 

                    目前,一些研究人員報告了使用加速實驗預測保質期的誤差分析。張榮輝8通過加速實驗預測了蛋卷的保質期,20T;在恒溫環境中,在沒有干燥劑和干燥劑存在的情況下,保質期預測

                    值分別為63d和75d,誤差分別為9.5%和8.0%。分別。 Magari9通過數學模型估算影響貨架銷售準確性的因素,例如測定重復,批量和實驗設計。 

                    但是,在實際預測實驗中,各種因素對預測誤差的影響仍然不確定。  

                    本研究將討論平行數,點數,檢測的影響時間間隔和加速度溫度條件對色差模型的預測精度,以最大化預測精度,為類似研究提供依據。  

                     1材料與方法1.1材料與儀器軍事能源棒北京總后勤部軍事需求

                    由天津金源蛋糕工業有限公司生產的研究所編制的  

                     DC-P3自動測色儀北京星光色度測量儀公司; LHS-250HC-1型恒溫恒濕箱上海一恒科學儀器有限公司  

                     1.2實驗方法感官評定確定貨架末端保質期的保質期期。威布爾危險分析方法確定感官可接受的終點。將40袋能量棒分別置于37℃恒溫恒濕室(RH = 60%c)中,每10d,h隨機取4個樣品,貯存于4T;在取出所有樣品后,冰箱,

                    一起進行感官評價。 

                    感官評價方法董新娜實驗方法,采用最小二乘法將數據回歸到累積危險度100%c。通過ASLT方法建立以顏色作為劣化指標的能量棒的貨架壽命預測模型的建立。 

                    保質期預測模型Lnt  - (LnK)指標的XC,表示食物儲存壽命(d),C表示攝氏溫度作為參數。  

                     Arrhenius方程預測誤差分析樣本平行數/實驗檢測點和檢測時間間隔對Arrhenius方程的預測精度從表3可以看出,Arrhenius方程具有較高的擬合系數,且常溫率通常與樣本平行3 

                    數量,實驗檢測點數,檢測時間間隔對Arrhenius方程的預測精度表3重復數值的影響,確定不同溫度下擬合檢測時間間隔的重復次數(d)速度常數k Lenus 2常溫常數K常溫保質期

                    預測誤差預測值計算值預測值計算值表4加速溫度的影響Arrhenius方程預測精度條件溫度數溫度梯度溫度范圍Arrhenius方程擬合尺2常溫速度常數k常溫保質期(d 

                    預測誤差溫度條件(特別是)預測值計算值預測值計算值古:曰問題/菜整體古代:曰問題/菜整體古:曰問/菜整體古:曰問/菜整體古:曰問/菜

                    總數的預測值太小,預測值為保質期過大,預測誤差過大。  

                    當實驗點數和時間間隔不變時,Arrhenius方程隨平行力增加變化不大,當預測誤差小于0.99時,預測誤差略微減小,表明樣本數對模型的預測精度影響不大。 

                    當平行數和時間間隔不變時,隨著試驗點數的增加,反應速率常數k為45,50T;基本上減小,Arrhenius方程的相關系數逐漸增大,保質期的預測誤差減小。 

                    ,從64.1%c到24.2%c,減少40%c,表明點數對模型的預測精度影響更大;當并行實驗的數量和實驗點的數量固定時,隨著檢測間隔的變化

                     Arrhenius方程的相關系數逐漸增大,室溫保質期的預測值逐漸減小,并且預測誤差顯著降低。

                    從55.9%C到16.4%c,減少約40%c,這表明時間間隔對模型的預測精度有更大的影響。  

                    加速的影響Arrhenius方程的預測精度的溫度條件如表4所示.Arrhenius方程具有較高的擬合系數,均高于0.97,最大值為0.9999(2個溫度除外),Arrhenius方程的加速溫度條件不同架。 

                    預測精度具有顯著影響,預測誤差差異很大。最大值為257%,最小值為11.1%。溫度數,溫度梯度和溫度范圍對Arrhenius方程的預測精度具有顯著影響,具有加速溫度的數量。 

                    溫度梯度和溫度范圍增加,預測誤差逐漸減小,誤差范圍從214%到12.4%。使用37,50,60T在整體溫度下建立預測模型;加速溫度,在此條件下,預測室溫下的保質期。 

                    對于479d,預測誤差至少為12.4%,這與報告的保質期預測誤差(±10%左右)相似。  

                     3結論加速實驗條件保質期預測模型Lnt(LnK)XC和Arrhenius方程的預測精度張麗萍,于曉琴,童華榮。 Weibull模型在板鴨保質期預測中的應用。 

                    食品科學與技術,2010,35(2):111-113。曹平余彥波李培榮

                     Weibull HazardAnalysis方法用于預測食品保質期。 

                     Food Science,2007,8(8):487-491。張榮輝,肖開軍

                    使用動力學理論預測蛋卷的保質期。 

                    食品研究與開發,2001,2(5):51-53。董新娜

                    軍用能量棒保質期預測技術研究。 

                    北京:鐘嬌儉,向傳萬。 

                    風味花生粉根據溫度變化在氧化架上謝謝朱蘭,陳龍,雷曉玲等。 

                    使用揮發性鹽基氮動力學模型預測低鹽蝦醬的保質期現代食品科學與技術,2013,29(1):29-33。 (上接第305頁)(12.36%至12.89%)

                    這兩種脂肪酸是不飽和脂肪酸,在軟化血管,降低血脂和預防動脈粥樣硬化等心血管疾病方面起著重要作用。 #


                    電話
                    電話
                    QQ客服
                    • 在線客服 點擊這里給我發消息
                    關注微信
                    • 微信
                    回到頂部

                    南京擎遠鋼業有限公司歡迎在線留言,你可能有的問題,甚至我們如何改進的建議。

                    公司地址:南京市雨花臺區錦繡街5號綠地之窗C1棟632室
                    工廠地址:南京市江寧區西寧社區西寧路
                    全國總機熱線:+86-25-52239040 / 13813939660 / 13305166840
                    傳 真:+86-25-83140483
                    郵 箱:838247458@qq.com
                    阿里巴巴:https://futurenj.1688.com
                    淘 寶:https://futurenj.taobao.com

                    女女GL文全肉高H湿